Committee Members 2019

 

 

Position Name Mobile No. Email
Presidents Dympna Reilly, Malo Reilly, Dessie Agnew, Paddy Fitzpatrick, Brendan Keaney, Willie Mimnagh, Bridie Gilsenan, Mickey Smith, Tony Conaty.
Chairperson Harry Lynch 086 8299026 harryglynch@gmail.com
Vice Chairperson Austin Reilly 087 2461205 austinjreilly@eircom.net
Secretary Gerard Tormey 086 8234818 secretary.killygarry.cavan@gaa.ie
Asst. Secretary/ Registrar Padraig Reilly 087 6860616 preillly@gmail.com
Treasurer Rodney Brady 086 8062500 rodneybradyconstruction@gmail.com
Asst. Treasurer Sean Gray 086 8523663 sean-gray26@hotmail.com
P.R.O. Cara McDermott 087 6992550 pro.killygarry.cavan@gaa.ie
Insurance Officer Neil Brady 087 7764857 nbrady87@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Aoife Reilly Contact details from Club Sec
Ladies Chairperson David Noonan 087 9596745 david.noonan126@outlook.com
Ladies Secretary Barry O’Reilly 086 8059957 oreillb@hotmail.com
Coaching Officer Frank Lovett 086 2508612 flovett@laurmech.com
Development Officer Anselm Lovett 086 2565191 anselm@cavanbox.ie
Cultural Officer Rosemarie Sheanon 086 3547269 rosemariesheanon@hotmail.com
Health & Wellbeing Officer Stephen McGovern 086 3686698 stephen.mcgov@gmail.com
Players’ Representative Ross Sheridan 087 6915724 rsheridan1991@gmail.com
Committee Mark Lynch, Mattie Brady, Packie Smith, Brendan Moran, Davy Noonan, Barry O’Reilly, Joanne Gannon, Mary Keady, Noel Gilsenan, Mel Doherty, Paul Bates, Andreas McGovern.