Committee Members 2021

 

 

Position Name Mobile No. Email
Presidents Dympna Reilly, Malo Reilly, Paddy Fitzpatrick, Brendan Keaney, Willie Mimnagh, Bridie Gilsenan, Michael Smith, Tony Conaty, P.J. Galligan, Seamus McGovern, Francie Galligan.
Chairperson Anselm Lovett 086 2565191 anselm@cavanbox.ie
Vice Chairperson Brendan Moran 087 3727064 brendan7moran@gmail.com
Secretary Padraig Reilly 087 6860616 secretary.killygarry.cavan@gaa.ie
Asst. Secretary/ Registrar Gerard Tormey 086 8234818 gerard.tormey@gmail.com
Treasurer Mel Doherty 086 8596969 treasurer.killygarry.cavan@gaa.ie
Asst. Treasurer Mary Keady 087 2274787 mazkeady@gmail.com
P.R.O. Cara McDermott 087 6992550 pro.killygarry.cavan@gaa.ie
Insurance Officer Neil Brady 087 7764857 nbrady87@gmail.com
Childrens Officer Aisling Bates Contact details from Club Sec
Ladies Chairperson Ann Reilly 086 8214485 ann.reilly@hotmail.com
Ladies Secretary Barry O’Reilly 086 8059957 oreillb@hotmail.com
Coaching Officer Frank Lovett 086 2508612 flovett@laurmech.com
Development Officer Andreas McGovern 087 0910545 andy.mcgovern@gemelliott.ie
Cultural Officer Rosemarie Sheanon 086 3547269 rosemariesheanon@hotmail.com
Health & Wellbeing Officer Gemma Cullen 086 2365197 gemma.rcullen1@gmail.com
Players’ Representative Ross Sheridan 087 6915724 rsheridan1991@gmail.com
Committee Mark Lynch, Mattie Brady, Packie Smith, Davy Noonan, Rodney Brady, Barry O’Reilly, Ann Reilly, Harry Lynch, Austin Reilly, John Conroy, John McDermott.