Tuesday 17th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Sunday 3rd Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

2-26
15:00
1-8

Venue: Darver Referee: Kevin

2-16
11:30
1-15

Venue: Darver Referee: TBC

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

Friday 22nd Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Wednesday 20th Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Monday 18th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Monday 11th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

3-9
14:00
2-9

Venue: Inniskeen Referee: Kevin

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Monday 4th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Saturday 19th Mar 2022

Thursday 17th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Friday 11th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

3-11
14:00
1-12

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Declan

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

Friday 4th Mar 2022

Wednesday 2nd Mar 2022

Sunday 27th Feb 2022

2-13
14:00
0-10

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Brendan

Saturday 26th Feb 2022

Friday 25th Feb 2022

Sunday 13th Feb 2022

0-9
14:00
0-10

Venue: Templeport Bawnboy Referee: Gus

Sunday 6th Feb 2022

Saturday 5th Feb 2022

Sunday 30th Jan 2022

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

Thursday 6th Jan 2022

SENIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE