Wednesday 10th Jan 2018

Sunday 7th Jan 2018

Friday 1st Dec 2017

Sunday 26th Nov 2017

Saturday 11th Nov 2017

Monday 6th Nov 2017

Saturday 4th Nov 2017

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Friday 13th Oct 2017

Sunday 8th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

Friday 22nd Sep 2017

Sunday 17th Sep 2017

Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Friday 8th Sep 2017

Thursday 7th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Friday 25th Aug 2017

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Thursday 17th Aug 2017

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Saturday 5th Aug 2017

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Saturday 29th Jul 2017

1-15
14:00
1-13

Venue: Clane Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Thursday 27th Jul 2017

Saturday 22nd Jul 2017

2-17
12:00
1-10

Venue: Ashbourne Referee: Gavin Corrigan

Friday 21st Jul 2017

Thursday 20th Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Sunday 16th Jul 2017

2-12
12:00
1-22

Venue: Clones Referee: Martin McNally

Friday 14th Jul 2017

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017

2-10
19:00
3-16

Venue: Birr Referee: Niall McCormack

Saturday 8th Jul 2017

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017

Saturday 1st Jul 2017

Friday 30th Jun 2017

Thursday 29th Jun 2017

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Monday 26th Jun 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Sunday 18th Jun 2017

Friday 16th Jun 2017

Thursday 15th Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017

Sunday 11th Jun 2017

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

Friday 9th Jun 2017

Thursday 8th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

4-3
14:00
3-16

Venue: Pairc Naomh Raghnach Referee: Niall McCormack

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017

Thursday 1st Jun 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

0-17
13:00
4-17

Venue: Lisbellaw Referee: Kevin Brady

Friday 19th May 2017

Thursday 18th May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

1-12
19:30
0-5

Venue: Cuchulainns GAA Referee: Noel Mullaney

Monday 15th May 2017

Sunday 14th May 2017

0-11
16:00
3-15

Venue: Birr Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 13th May 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

0-15
14:00
2-9

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 6th May 2017

0-9
14:00
1-20

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Aidan Ferguson

Friday 5th May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

3-16
14:45
0-11

Venue: Birr Referee: Stephen Mc Nulty

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

1-14
14:00
3-28

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Shane Hynes

Friday 21st Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Sunday 16th Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Sunday 2nd Apr 2017

4-16
14:00
2-6

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Declan Callaghan

Saturday 1st Apr 2017

Sunday 26th Mar 2017

Saturday 25th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

2-7
14:00
0-12

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Kieran Mc Keever

Saturday 18th Mar 2017

Wednesday 15th Mar 2017

Monday 13th Mar 2017

Sunday 12th Mar 2017

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

Saturday 4th Mar 2017

Sunday 26th Feb 2017

2-14
14:00
4-9

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Brendan Rice

Thursday 23rd Feb 2017

Sunday 19th Feb 2017

Saturday 18th Feb 2017

Sunday 12th Feb 2017

Saturday 11th Feb 2017

Sunday 5th Feb 2017

0-11
14:00
0-18

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Padraig O Sullivan

Saturday 4th Feb 2017

Sunday 29th Jan 2017

1-9
14:00
2-4

Venue: The Downs Referee: TBC

Saturday 21st Jan 2017

Sunday 15th Jan 2017

1-6
14:00
2-14

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Barry Cassidy

Saturday 14th Jan 2017

Sunday 8th Jan 2017

1-13
14:00
0-12

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Martin McNally

Saturday 7th Jan 2017

Monday 2nd Jan 2017

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE