Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: John Mc Donnell

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Westmeath
0-6
14:00
1-4
Cavan

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Cavan
0-3
14:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Rory O'Moore Park Belturbet Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

Friday 1st Dec 2017

Sunday 26th Nov 2017

Saturday 11th Nov 2017

Monday 6th Nov 2017

Saturday 4th Nov 2017

Monday 30th Oct 2017

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Friday 13th Oct 2017

Sunday 8th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Saturday 30th Sep 2017

Friday 22nd Sep 2017

Sunday 17th Sep 2017

Saturday 16th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Friday 8th Sep 2017

Thursday 7th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Friday 25th Aug 2017

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Thursday 17th Aug 2017

Saturday 12th Aug 2017

Saturday 5th Aug 2017

Thursday 3rd Aug 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017

Thursday 27th Jul 2017

Friday 21st Jul 2017

Thursday 20th Jul 2017

Wednesday 19th Jul 2017

Friday 14th Jul 2017

Wednesday 12th Jul 2017

Wednesday 5th Jul 2017

Friday 30th Jun 2017

Thursday 29th Jun 2017

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017

Tuesday 27th Jun 2017

Monday 26th Jun 2017

Sunday 25th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Friday 23rd Jun 2017

Tuesday 20th Jun 2017

Monday 19th Jun 2017

Sunday 18th Jun 2017

Friday 16th Jun 2017

Thursday 15th Jun 2017

Tuesday 13th Jun 2017

Saturday 10th Jun 2017

Friday 9th Jun 2017

Thursday 8th Jun 2017

Saturday 3rd Jun 2017

Thursday 1st Jun 2017

Sunday 28th May 2017

Saturday 27th May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Friday 19th May 2017

Thursday 18th May 2017

Monday 15th May 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017

Thursday 11th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Sunday 7th May 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Thursday 4th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Sunday 30th Apr 2017

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Saturday 22nd Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Sunday 16th Apr 2017

Saturday 15th Apr 2017

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Sunday 9th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Thursday 6th Apr 2017

Saturday 1st Apr 2017

Monday 13th Mar 2017

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

Thursday 23rd Feb 2017

Saturday 18th Feb 2017

Saturday 11th Feb 2017

Saturday 4th Feb 2017

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE