Saturday 5th Dec 2020

Sunday 22nd Nov 2020

Sunday 15th Nov 2020

2-6
13:00
7-9

Venue: Birr Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Sunday 8th Nov 2020

0-16
14:00
1-14

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Colm McDonald

Saturday 7th Nov 2020

Sunday 1st Nov 2020

0-13
13:00
5-14

Venue: Birr Referee: Jonathan Murphy

0-16
14:00
1-13

Venue: Brewster Park Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 31st Oct 2020

Saturday 24th Oct 2020

Sunday 18th Oct 2020

1-21
14:00
0-20

Venue: Newbridge Referee: Cormac Reilly

Saturday 17th Oct 2020

Saturday 10th Oct 2020

Sunday 4th Oct 2020

Saturday 3rd Oct 2020

Tuesday 29th Sep 2020

Sunday 27th Sep 2020

Saturday 26th Sep 2020

Saturday 19th Sep 2020

Wednesday 16th Sep 2020

Sunday 13th Sep 2020

Saturday 12th Sep 2020

Friday 11th Sep 2020

Wednesday 9th Sep 2020

Saturday 5th Sep 2020

Friday 4th Sep 2020

Wednesday 2nd Sep 2020

Monday 31st Aug 2020

Sunday 30th Aug 2020

Saturday 29th Aug 2020

Thursday 27th Aug 2020

Wednesday 26th Aug 2020

Tuesday 25th Aug 2020

Sunday 23rd Aug 2020

Saturday 22nd Aug 2020

Wednesday 19th Aug 2020

Tuesday 18th Aug 2020

Sunday 16th Aug 2020

Friday 14th Aug 2020

Thursday 13th Aug 2020

Tuesday 11th Aug 2020

Sunday 9th Aug 2020

Saturday 8th Aug 2020

Friday 7th Aug 2020

Thursday 6th Aug 2020

Wednesday 5th Aug 2020

Tuesday 4th Aug 2020

Sunday 2nd Aug 2020

Saturday 1st Aug 2020

Tuesday 28th Jul 2020

Sunday 26th Jul 2020

Saturday 25th Jul 2020

Tuesday 21st Jul 2020

Sunday 19th Jul 2020

Saturday 18th Jul 2020

Sunday 8th Mar 2020

1-9
14:00
1-13

Venue: Doonbeg Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 7th Mar 2020

Tuesday 3rd Mar 2020

Sunday 1st Mar 2020

Saturday 29th Feb 2020

Wednesday 26th Feb 2020

Sunday 23rd Feb 2020

1-11
12:00
1-7

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Sunday 16th Feb 2020

6-19
17:00
1-5

Venue: Breffni Park Referee: Brendan Rice

Saturday 15th Feb 2020

Sunday 2nd Feb 2020

3-10
14:00
2-5

Venue: Denn Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Feb 2020

Sunday 26th Jan 2020

3-10
12:00
4-8

Venue: Denn Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 25th Jan 2020

Saturday 18th Jan 2020

Saturday 11th Jan 2020

Sunday 5th Jan 2020

Saturday 4th Jan 2020

Sunday 29th Dec 2019

1-13
14:00
2-17

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Niall Mc Kenna

SENIOR

U21

JUNIOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE