Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Venue: Cloghan, Entekra COE Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: John Mc Donnell

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Westmeath
0-6
14:00
1-4
Cavan

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Meath
1-13
14:00
0-4
Cavan

Venue: Trim Referee: Karol Collins

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Cavan
0-3
14:00
3-12
Kildare

Venue: Rory O'Moore Park Belturbet Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 27th Jan 2024

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Cavan
0-2
14:00
1-4
Tipperary

Venue: Lacken GAA Referee: Philip Conway

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Cavan
2-12
19:30
1-13
Cork

Venue: LIT Gaelic Grounds, Limerick Referee: Eoghan O'Neill

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Sligo
2-15
19:30
0-11
Cavan

Venue: Tang Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Cavan
1-9
TBC
0-12
Cork

Venue: Bretland Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Mayo
1-10
19:30
3-10
Cavan

Venue: St Faithleach Ballyleague Referee: Aaron Clogher

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Kerry
2-21
12:30
2-5
Cavan

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Cavan
1-8
14:00
5-15
Dublin

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 6th May 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Friday 7th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-9
14:00
2-8
Roscommon

Venue: Kingspan Breffni Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Monaghan
2-6
14:00
1-10
Cavan

Venue: Donaghmoyne Referee: Declan Carolan

Friday 17th Feb 2023

Friday 10th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Cavan
2-8
14:00
3-4
Westmeath

Venue: Knockbride Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Tipperary
3-13
14:00
0-10
Cavan

Venue: Fethard Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Cavan
0-5
14:00
2-8
Armagh

Venue: Drumlane Referee: Anthony Marron

Friday 25th Nov 2022

Sunday 20th Nov 2022

Sunday 13th Nov 2022

Friday 11th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Saturday 5th Nov 2022

Friday 4th Nov 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Saturday 22nd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Saturday 15th Oct 2022

Sunday 9th Oct 2022

Saturday 8th Oct 2022

Sunday 2nd Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Wednesday 28th Sep 2022

Sunday 25th Sep 2022

Saturday 24th Sep 2022

Monday 19th Sep 2022

Sunday 18th Sep 2022

Saturday 17th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Saturday 10th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Tuesday 6th Sep 2022

Monday 5th Sep 2022

Sunday 4th Sep 2022

Saturday 3rd Sep 2022

Thursday 1st Sep 2022

Wednesday 31st Aug 2022

Tuesday 30th Aug 2022

Sunday 28th Aug 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Thursday 25th Aug 2022

Tuesday 23rd Aug 2022

Sunday 21st Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Thursday 18th Aug 2022

Tuesday 16th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Saturday 13th Aug 2022

Thursday 11th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Tuesday 9th Aug 2022

Sunday 7th Aug 2022

Saturday 6th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Saturday 30th Jul 2022

Friday 29th Jul 2022

Thursday 28th Jul 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Tuesday 19th Jul 2022

Sunday 17th Jul 2022

Saturday 16th Jul 2022

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Wednesday 6th Jul 2022

Saturday 2nd Jul 2022

Saturday 25th Jun 2022

Friday 24th Jun 2022

Thursday 23rd Jun 2022

Monday 20th Jun 2022

Saturday 18th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Friday 10th Jun 2022

Thursday 9th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Saturday 4th Jun 2022

Thursday 2nd Jun 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022

Saturday 28th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Thursday 26th May 2022

Wednesday 25th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Saturday 21st May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Thursday 19th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Tuesday 17th May 2022

Sunday 15th May 2022

Saturday 14th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Tuesday 10th May 2022

Monday 9th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022

Saturday 30th Apr 2022

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Thursday 28th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Tuesday 26th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Thursday 21st Apr 2022

Tuesday 19th Apr 2022

Monday 18th Apr 2022

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Saturday 16th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Tuesday 12th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Saturday 9th Apr 2022

Tuesday 5th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Friday 1st Apr 2022

Monday 28th Mar 2022

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Sunday 20th Mar 2022

Sunday 13th Mar 2022

Sunday 6th Mar 2022

SENIOR

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE